CONTACT US

Our experts are standing by phone, chat or Email

Contact Us

Phone                            

CEO : (+98) 913 231 2540

Sales: (+98) 913 101 8192

Email                            

Our Address                  

Head office: No. 6, Almas Building, Hesabi Street, Shahin shar, Isfahan province, Iran 

Live Chat 24/7             

Chat Now


Sales Hours

Mon – Fri: 12am – 9pm EST Sat – Sun: 10am – 7pm EST

Mon – Fri: 9pm – 6pm PST Sat – Sun: 7am – 4pm PST

Support Hours

Mon – Fri: 8am – 9pm EST Sat: 10am – 7pm EST

Mon – Fri: 5am – 6pm PST Sat: 7am – 4pm PST

Sun: Closed

Send Us An Email

If you require any level of enterprise support for our products and services, please get in touch with us via the methods below:

    Where are we ?

    Head Office

    • Address: No. 6, Almas Building, Hesabi Street, Shahin shar, Isfahan province, Iran

    • Phone: +989131018192

    • Fax: +989132312540

    perspolice Factory

    • Address:18 St., Mahmood Abad Industrial Zone, Isfahan, Iran.

    • Phone: +989132312540

    • Fax: +989132312540

    see on google

    Onyx Stone Factory

    • Address: Across to the Saderat Bank, Dolat Abad City, Isfahan, Iran

    • Phone: +989132312540

    • Fax: +989132312540

    see on google

    Jahan stone Factory

    • Address: 26 street, Mahmood Abad Industrial Zoon, Isfahan, Iran

    • Phone: +989132312540

    • Fax: +989132312540

    see on google

    Ahrar Blouck Stok

    • Address:Across to the Police Station of Shahin Shahr City,The First kilometer of the Alavijeh Road, Isfahan, Iran

    • Phone: +989132312540

    • Fax: +989132312540

    see on google

    Sana Block Stok

    • Address:26 St., Mahmood Abad Industrial Zone, Isfahan, Iran

    • Phone: +989132312540

    • Fax: +989132312540

    see on google